Repræsentantsskab

 

Anders Nielsen
Ålborgvej 154
8800 Viborg
Mobil 2022 9287
Mail tou@mail.dk

Anker B. Lauritsen
Bystævnet 7, Batum
8830 Tjele
Mobil 2046 1121
Mail ankerlauritsen@mail.tele.dk

Bjarne Madsen
Egholtvej 3
8850 Bjerringbro
Mobil 22550198
Mail egholt3@gmail.com

Bjarne Moustsen
Ålborgvej 131
8800 Viborg
Mobil 4059 2081 
Mail vb@moustsen.com

Frede Riisberg
Hyrdemosevej 5
8632 Lemming
Tlf 8685 9392
Mobil 6136 6692
Mail frede@guldbjerggaard.com

Henrik Vestergaard
Tvilumvej 14
8883 Gjern
Tlf. 8687 5187
Mobil 2048 8987
Mail kragdal@fiberpost.dk

Herluf Rahr
Krogsholmvej 4
8883 Gjern
Tlf. 8687 5551
Mobil 2743 9622
Mail krogsholm@postkasse.com

Jacob Kviesgaard
Borrevej 16
8850 Bjerringbro
Tlf. 7576 3636
Mobil 2343 4686
Mail jkviesgaard@hotmail.com

Jens Vestergård
Oustrupvej 95
8472 Sporup
Mobil 4096 0203
Mail oustrupgaard@gefiber.dk

John Jakobsen
Lykkegårdsvej 375
8472 Sporup
Mobil 2284 7507
Mail jjakobsen@live.dk

Jørgen Jakobsen
Ersholtvej 17
8670 Låsby
Mobil 2066 4502
Mail jorgen@aasbakkegaard.dk

Knud Sehested
Rotterdamvej 1
8620 Kjellerup
Tlf.8688 6668
Mobil 4076 8880
Mail lene.knud@sehested.dk

Knud Vestergaard
Sjørupvej 57, Skelhøje
7470 Karup
Tlf. 8666 7299
Mobil 6174 2130
Mail hk@vestergaard.mail.dk

Michael Holck Kuhr
Bredmosevej 31
8840 Rødkærsbro
Mobil 2049 1222
Mail kuhrdur@hotmail.com

2. suppleant til bestyrelsen

Michael Jensen
Sall Skovvej 11
8450 Hammel
Mobil 2072 7799
Mail mail@havredalsgaard.dk

 

Michael Pedersen
Husbondvej 68
8850 Bjerringbro
Mobil 4037 5346
Mail mp@engdahlgaard.dk

Morten Kuhr
Møllegårdsvej 19
8840 Rødkærsbro
Mobil 2943 6762
Mail kuhr-m@jubii.dk

Ole Kjær Madsen
Skjørringvej 98
8472 Sporup
Tlf. 8696 8443
Mobil 2374 8443
Mail ole.madsen-aps@pc.dk

Steen Nørgaard Madsen
Sorringvej 77, Voel
8600 Silkeborg
Tlf. 8695 7451
Mobil 4027 0265
Mail steen.norgaard.madsen@arlafoods.com

Thomas Riisberg
Hyrdemosevej 3
8632 Lemming
Mobil 6176 5067
Mail Thomas.jensen92@hotmail.dk
 

Torben Kuhr
Mølhaugevej 2
8883 Gjern
Mobil 2330 5394
Mail kuhr@mail.dk

1. suppleant til bestyrelsen

Steen Nørgård
Langelinie 28
8464 Galten
Tlf. 8694 6449
Mobil 2325 1508

Mail steen@gesinggaard.dk

Lars Mogensen
Asmildkloster Landbrugsskole
Asmildklostervej 1
8800 Viborg
Tlf. 8667 3222
lm@asmildkloster.dk

Jonathan Mæng
Landbo Ungdom
Viborg Kjellerup
Mobil 6049 3384
Mail Jonathan.maeng@hotmail.com

Rune Tholstrup
Landbo Ungdom
HBL
Mobil 2281 9451
Mail rb_tolstrup@hotmail.com